Buy from Amazon and helps unfortunate kids

I started Amazon Affiliate MArketing to be able to earn and help those less unfortunate. I wanna share my commission from to support kids in the Philippines, it will be a feeding program and help some of them who really have nothing to start school.

I left home town a long time ago and everytime I visit the place it always breaks my heart that the situation there has never changed. These kids had to walk daily back and forth to school for half an hour or more under the heat of a sun and for lunch time they just look for a house where they can drink water for free and eat their pack lunch, my parents house is one of their favorites. May be because they knew they can drink there for free and also some siblings of mine is one of their classmates or close friends. But it’s not what really breaks my heart, I’ve been in that situation too in my childhood days. But as I have observed these kids are not eating anything good, only plain rice and sometimes with some small fishes (as in much smaller than your finger) or sometimes nothing with the rice at all to give taste. So nutrition is really bad. I could not really blame their parents, who am I to judge? For sure they also tried hard to be able to send their kids to school and at least with something little to eat, life is just unfair sometimes. 

I used to give christmas gifts before when I was still making money with my online business. But it stopped. And so I can’t help anymore too cause I have started a family of my own. 

But thinking of these people, the kids; how they’re raised and feed, would the future be better than now? I AM TRULY AFRAID. So I said, since I am into selling something online, why not get back to it and share income of my hardwork to them? So I decided I will just do it. I signed up to become an amazon affiliate. And asked my parents and teacher friends in same area to send me some pictures of these kids. I will insert YouTube video of them here later. My goal is to be able to feed them something nutritious at least 2x a week. They will be very very very happy! 

So common people, let’s do it. Let’s save the future by saving all of the kids, they will be our future and we all want that better world, right? Just simply buy any amazon products from these categories below. Thank you very much. I will appreciate it very much! 

Amazon Instant Video
Appliances
Arts, Crafts & Sewing
Automotive
Baby
Beauty
Books
Camera & Photo
Cell Phones & Accessories
Classical Music
Clothing & Accessories
Collectible Coins
Computers
Digital Music
Electronics
Entertainment Collectibles
Game Downloads
Gift Cards
Grocery & Gourmet Food
Handbags and Shoes
Health & Personal Care
Home & Garden
Industrial & Scientific
Jewelry
Kindle Store
Kitchen & Housewares
Magazine Subscriptions
Miscellaneous
Musical Instruments
Office Products
Patio, Lawn & Garden
Pet Supplies
Software
Sports & Outdoors
Sports Collectibles
Tools & Hardware
Toys & Games
VHS
Video Games
Watches

Author: NessiSedaya

A loving mom of two pretty girls. Born and Raised in the Philippines but now living in Germany with my German partner. A self-employed, work as data analyst and managing social media account. Cooking and writing are both my passion and what I love to do. I also love music, it's my way of relaxing.

Leave a Reply

